Our Leadership

Executive Officers 2017-2018

Madeline Gershwin · President  president@teesd.org

Jeff Schindler · First Vice President/Co-President Elect

Layne Cogan · Treasurer

Marilyn Ponseggi · Recording Secretary

Eric Rosenzweig · Financial Secretary/Co-President Elect

Jim Lewis · Immediate Past President

Debbie Macdonald · Executive Past President

Board of Directors

Bonnie Baron, Marc Hamovitch, Barry Handler, Stacey Kasendorf, Jessica Kort, Jennifer Kostrinsky, Howard Lyon, Ira Moskowitz, Robert Patterson, Marie Raftery, Cathy Sigismonti, Janice Steinberg, Ron Turner
Jonny Schindler (Youth Group Liaison), Lynn Grady (WRJ Representative)

Click here to download a copy of our Annual Report for 2016-2017.

Back to top